About Us

About Standard Process

For more than 85 years, Standard Process® has been the visionary leader in whole food nutrient solutions. The company applies a systems-thinking approach to holistic nutrition that empowers health care professionals to transform lives.

Dedicated to the field of nutritional supplements, Standard Process is guided by the whole food philosophy of its founder, Dr. Royal Lee. Dr. Lee’s goal was to provide nutrients as they are found in nature – in a whole food state where he believed their natural potency and efficacy would be realized.

Standard Process carries on his mission, incorporating whole food ingredients, many grown on our certified organic farm, along with targeted vitamins and minerals for a holistic formula. Standard Process offers nutritional supplements and Veterinary Formulas™, and is the exclusive U.S. Distributor of MediHerb® herbal supplements. Committed to transforming people’s lives for the better, the company offers products exclusively through qualified health care professionals.

At Standard Process of Pennsylvania, Inc. we work to support you!

Standard Process of Pennsylvania, Inc. works to support healthcare practitioners by providing them with the educational resources needed to continually improve the health and quality of their patients’ lives using whole food nutrient solutions and herbal supplements. 

Our Team:

 Name  Title  Email Phone
Benton E. Wigton President bwigton@standardprocesspa.com 717.388.6000
Rebeccah Wigton Office Administrator & Clinical Support rwigton@standardprocesspa.com 717.388.6000
Suzette Flores Director of Sales & Marketing sflores@standardprocesspa.com 717.388.6000
Brent Bortz IT Support bbortz@standardprocesspa.com 717.388.6000

Associate Representatives:

 Name  Phone  Email  Location Served
Brian Foltz  724.456.5548 bfoltz@standardprocesspa.com 15000-16528
Maria Wakefield 717.821.6549 mwakefield@standardprocesspa.com 17884-18971 & 19478-19539
Benjamin Wigton 717.877.1885 benjamin.wigton@standardprocesspa.com 16529-17883 & 19540-19999
Frank Wolfe, Jr. 610.806.3249 fwolfe@standardprocesspa.com 18972-19477